Class Library

2018 Program

View class resources from the 2018 program.

Session 1: Introduction to the Academy & Knowing Aspen

Wednesday, August 8, 2018


Session 2: Managing & Financing Aspen

Thursday, August 22, 2018


Session 3: Building Aspen

Wednesday, September 5, 2018


Session 4: Aspen City Partners

Wednesday, September 19, 2018


Session 5: Caring for Aspen

Wednesday, October 3, 2018


Session 6: Aspen Childcare & Housing

Wednesday, October 10, 2018


Session 7: Protecting Aspen

Thursday, November 1, 2018


Session 8: Mobility in Aspen

Wednesday, November 14, 2018


2017 Program

The 2018 course resources are released after each session. In the meantime, view class resources from the 2017 program.

Session 9: Playing in Aspen

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Session 10: Getting Involved Aspen

Thursday, November 30, 2017


Additional Resources

Citizen Boards

Local Government Employment Opportunities

Running for Office

Volunteering Opportunities