News Flash

Home

Posted on: August 26, 2019

ARC Closures for Cleaning, Renovation, and Maintenance

Cardio Room ARC COA

The ARC will be closed from September 7-10 for maintenance, renovation, and cleaning.  The ARC pool, locker rooms, and climbing tower will be closed September 11- 22 but the fitness classes, cardio, and weight rooms will be open starting September 11.  The entire ARC will re-open September 23.


Hours of operation for fitness classes, weight room and cardio room:
Wednesday September 11 6:00am-9:00pm Public Skate 1:30pm-3:45pm
Thursday September 12 6:00am-9:00pm Public Skate 1:30pm-3:45pm
Friday September 13 6:00am-6:00pm Public Skate 1:30pm-3:45pm
Saturday September 14 9:00am-8:00pm NO PUBLIC SKATE
Sunday September 15 11:00am-6:00pm Public Skate 1:30pm-3:45pm
Monday September 16 6:00am-9:00pm Public Skate 1:30pm-3:45pm
Tuesday September 17 6:00am-9:00pm Public Skate 1:30pm-3:45pm
Wednesday September 18 6:00am-9:00pm Public Skate 1:30pm-3:45pm
Thursday September 19 6:00am-9:00pm Public Skate 1:30pm-3:45pm
Friday September 20 6:00am-9:00pm Public Skate 1:30pm-3:45pm
Saturday September 21 9:00am-6:00pm Public Skate 1:30pm-3:45pm
Sunday September 22 11:00am-6:00pm Public Skate 1:30pm-3:45pm
NO POOL, MAIN LOCKER ROOMS or CLIMBING ACCESS DURING THESE TIMES


Parking lot repairs will be taking place during the closure, please check our website for updates on detours or limited access to parking.

Entire ARC Facility reopens on Monday, September 23rd at 6:00am.
www.aspenrecreation.com

970-544-4100

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home

coins-912719_640

2020 Proposed Budget

Posted on: October 11, 2019
mondays

City Council Meetings Now on Tuesdays

Posted on: September 30, 2019
sara web

City Manager Recruitment Update

Posted on: August 28, 2019
Lean and Green_free checkup web

Free Irrigation Audits

Posted on: July 18, 2019
family-day-tennis-500x400 (002)

Aspen Tennis Club Family Day

Posted on: July 16, 2019
ca ad

Apply Now for 2019 Citizens Academy

Posted on: June 20, 2019
map of city locations

Map of City Department Locations

Posted on: May 3, 2019
andrew-golf-sim 500x400

Public Open House at Golf Course March 14

Posted on: February 22, 2019